Undo transition

Save time and easily undo mistakes

Try it free

We all the know the feeling of pressing a button too quickly and realising you have made a mistake.

But don't fret, undoing your last transition is only a couple of clicks away whenever you have accidentally moved to the next transition. No matter which fields your workflow changes, you can pick those that you want to back to.

Easily Undo Mistakes

No more unnecessary backtracking in your workflows. Save time and easily revert mistakes.

Keep Issue History Intact

Every reverted field will be recorded in the issue history. Keep track of what happened to your issue.

Limit Undo Transition Usage

By default, only the user that executed the transition can undo it. You can also configure certain groups to  undo any transition.

Save time and...

Start using Undo Transitions!

Documentation

Read our documentation for Undo Transition.

Documentation

Support

Any questions? Get in touch and we will help you out!



Get in touch